Can I resend a confirmation email?

Yes, you can resend a confirmation email to subscribers. For that,

  1. Navigate to Email Subscribers > Audience
  2. Hover on the contact name to whom you want to resend the confirmation email and click Resend Confirmation

Alternatively, you can manually change the status of the contact to “Subscribed” on your end without sending the confirmation email as directed in this article.

« Back to Email Subscribers